후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.5
편안함
9.0
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
9.2
직원
9.5
가격 대비 가치
8.9

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sanghee
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 10일
    주인분 아기인지 다른 여행자 아기인지 밤에 너무 시끄러워서 아쉬웠다.
    매우 깔끔하고 조용한 골목에 위치하였으며 중앙공원역이 가까워서 매우 편리했다.
    Maria Jose
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alexia
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 9일
    Very nice hosts and excellent breakfadt, i felt at home there! The house is very pretty and well located. I met some great fellow travelers there too! Thanks all at With Inn! Keep up the good work and wishing you all the best!
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 7일

    Worth it for the breakfast alone

    Can be a little noisy, the rooms lack soundproofing. Not a whole lot to do in the city in general.
    Great location with a nicely designed layout. Awesome breakfast. Best free breakfast yet. Worth trying it even if your not staying here.
    lonelyTravel
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 7일
    The breakfast portion is really small, sometimes even without bread, the bathroom is in front of the common room and the shower outside of the common room that make you feel a little unconfortable cuz people in the common room see what you are doing
    The location is really convenient, the MRT station is at 4 mins from the hostel and 1 station away from the famous 85 building, the staff is really friendly and the view from the third floor is really good.
    CateRoams
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 24일

    Outstanding

    No locker for luggage bigger than a small-medium handbag, though property very secure so not a big concern. If worried, take along a bike lock/cable lock to secure to bunk bed - they are beyond solid.
    Central location, a few blocks from the station, but not hard to find. Beautiful building with lots of bespoke features. Breakfast was delicious, with different items each day. Very comfortable memory foam mattress, and lovely linens. Room had a small locker with sturdy lock, big enough for passport and wallet, and other important travel documents, with a bigger locker available near check in to fit a camera/laptop etc. Great shower facilities, with soap and shampoo provided. Nice big and new washing machine with space to hang laundry. Staff are a couple who are very friendly and helpful.
    tfgoh28
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 27일
    Nothing
    Love the place's theme & the traditional touches of the building. Well designed and staying true to the building concept. Very helpful & accomodating couple staffs that help u with many information. Cleanliness was well maintained thru out the day. Location was great, very near to a metro station! A highly rated hostel that ticks almost all indeed!
    Ghazi C
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 8일

    Your most wonderful home in kaoshiung

    Nothing to say
    The perfect place to stay in kaoshiung city center.(super location)A charming and lovely place,super clean,comfy bed(I slept like a baby),wood bed are always the best and here you have the best of the best,not noisy at all(really calm place) and very wondeful hosts.I highly recommend this place.
    Rudi
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 1일
    This hostel is so comfortable, it really feels like a home. The rooms and bathrooms were incredibly clean, the old style building has so much character and the hosts are lovely people who are extremely helpful. The location is perfect and the breakfasts really are worth it.
    Hector
    sv

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 16일

    wonderful

    I liked all
    I have never stayed before in such a good hostel
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Manuel
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 28일

    Beautiful hostel with nice host

    Nothing
    Very nice host! Great interior design and very delicious breakfast. Excellent location.
    Gerrit
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 27일
    No complaints!
    Dry friendly and helpful staff. They helped check me in a bit earlier than usual so I could rest after a long flight. They organised a Christmas party and overall were very nice.
    Virginie
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 11일

    Great bed and breakfast with superb location

    Nothing really
    Lovely house tucked away in a side street very close to MRT Friendly owners Put a lot of efforts into breakfast menu (different everyday) Quiet
    dafna
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    nicole
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Luke Wright
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 3일

    Great little hostel in the heart of Kaohsiung

    Fantastic location right in the heart of Kaohsiung. Lovely little traditional house. Clean facilities. Comfy beds. Very friendly staff with good English. A little more expensive than others I stayed at but well worth it!
    Koh EL
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 6일

    Great stay in Kaohsiung

    Nothing
    near mrt (central park) clean cosy friendly & helpful owners wonderful home made breakfast
    Suzanna
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 22일

    Overall it was an excellent stay and I wouldn't mind to stay again for next time trip.

    If possible, some racks or more hooks in the shower stall would be nice.
    The inn itself reminds me of my grandma's house with the oldstyle windows so it is already a plus from me. The omelette and garlic bread for breakfast was excellent. Also the couple was also very nice and helpful, I drop my medicine under the bed and the husband help me to retrieve it.
이용 후기 로딩중